National Farmers for Rural Organic Agriculture Mission (NFFOROAM)

Just another WordPress site

Collaboration & Networking

Posted by admin on September 6, 2010 with No Comments

1)    GB Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pant Nagar

2)    Narendra Dev University of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Faizabad

3)    CSA University, Kanpur

4)    Chaudhary Charan Singh Agriculture University, Meerut

5)    Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, Haryana

6)    Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Ratnagiri, Maharashra

7)    Birsa Agriculture University, Ranchi, Jharkhand

8)    Indian Institute of Vegetable Research, Varanasi

9)    Annamalai University

10)  CSK Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University, Palampur

11)  Anand Agriculture University of Gujarat, Anand, Gujarat

12)  Indian Agriculture Research Institute, New Delhi

13)  Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubneshwar, Orissa

14)  Punjab Agriculture University, Ludhiana, Punjab

15)  University of Agriculture Science, Dharwad, Karnataka

« previous page

NEC Members

NEC Members (National Executive Committee) S.N. Name, Father’s/Husband Name Org...

next page »

Contact Us

Regional Office 2/16, Shipra Sun City, Gulmohar Road, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad Website ...

Comments are closed.

No trackbacks yet.

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Dojuniko settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Categories

  • Meta