National Farmers for Rural Organic Agriculture Mission (NFFOROAM)

Just another WordPress site

Zonal Existence

Posted by admin on September 6, 2010 with No Comments

Geographical Coverage Area / Zonal Existence


MAP (JPEG format map)


East Zone-

Orissa, West Bengal, Assam, Nagaland, Mizoram, Manipur, Arunanchal Pradesh, Tripura, Meghalaya & Sikkim

West Zone-

Delhi, Rajasthan & Gujarat

North Zone-

Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Harayana, Uttaranchal, Uttar Pradesh & Bihar

South Zone-

Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu, Pondicheri, Kerala, Lakshdweep & Karnataka

Mid Zone-

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Goa, Daman & Div.

« previous page


1.1- To organize the farmers' assemblies, fairs, symposia, workshop, training, fiel...

next page »

NEC Members

NEC Members (National Executive Committee) S.N. Name, Father’s/Husband Name Org...

Comments are closed.

No trackbacks yet.

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Dojuniko settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Categories

  • Meta